Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Giving Tunesday 2019

December 3

Free

In the spirit of Giving Tuesday, the largest international day of giving, Red Dirt Relief Fund is proud to collaborate with musicians across the state to bring live tunes to fans in a campaign called #GivingTunesday.

On Tuesday, December 3rd, Oklahoma musicians across all musical genres and geographies will perform live on their social media pages to thank music fans for their support of local music and the nonprofit that benefits local artists in crisis, Red Dirt Relief Fund. Fans are encouraged to LIKE and FOLLOW the participating musicians’ social media pages in advance so they’ll be notified when musicians share their tunes.

That same evening, Red Dirt Relief Fund Board will stream live performances from The Blue Door located at 2805 N. McKinley Ave. in Oklahoma City. Seating is limited, so attendees are encouraged to arrive for doors at 7:00pm. Donations will be taken at the door.

Musicians performing on their own social media pages:
Ali Harter Music, https://www.facebook.com/alihartermusic/
And Then There Were Two, https://www.facebook.com/amyandaustin/
Ben Brock Music, https://www.facebook.com/benbrockmusic9/
Bryce A Dicus, https://www.instagram.com/bryce_and_the_mercs/?hl=en
Chance Anderson, https://www.facebook.com/ChanceAndersonBand/
Cody Canada and the Departed, https://www.facebook.com/Shancanmusic/
DocFell & Co., http://facebook.com/docfellmusic
Erin O’Dowd, https://www.facebook.com/erinodowdmusic
Gib Beard, https://www.facebook.com/gibbeardmusic/
Christopher Foster/Green Corn Rebellion, https://www.facebook.com/greencornrebel
Lee Riley, https://www.facebook.com/IndianOutlawPromo/
Jacob Tovar, https://www.facebook.com/jacob.tovar.75
Jim Morgan, https://www.facebook.com/jim.morgan.752487
Joe Baxter, https://www.facebook.com/joe.baxter.165
Johnny Polygon, https://www.facebook.com/JohnnyPolygon/
Kaitlin Butts, https://www.facebook.com/kaitlinbutts/
Kenny Pitts Music& The Raging Peacemakers, https://www.facebook.com/kennypittsmusic/
Mark Chamberlain/Whiskey Poets Society, https://www.facebook.com/mark.chamberlain.73
Osage County/Jordan Cox, https://m.facebook.com/osagecountymusic/
Randy Strickland, http://www.instsgram.com/randystrickland0728
Scott Meredith Aycock, https://www.facebook.com/scott.aycock.7
Stephanie Oliver, http://www.facebook.com/olivertulsa
Zac Wenzel Music, https://www.facebook.com/Zacwenzelmusic/
Wildhorse Revenant, https://m.facebook.com/wildhorserevenant/

Musicians performing live at the Blue Door and streaming at https://www.facebook.com/reddirtrelieffund/ starting at 8:00pm:
Amanda Cunningham
Ben Mckenzie
Blake Lankford
Bryon White, Lane Hawkins & Buffalo Rogers
Chris Jones
Dylan Stewart
Erik Oftedahl Music
Giakob Lee
Jacob Dement
Jake Flint
Ken Pomeroy Music
Red Dirt Rangers
Steelwind
Zac Copeland
Rigby Summer/Nadia Poitrovsky

Details

Date:
December 3
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Facebook
Online
Every city,OKUnited States
+ Google Map
BACK