Mission Anchor

Mission Statement

The Oklahoma Film + Music Office (OF+MO) strives to support and connect local, national and international filmmakers with Oklahoma’s skilled crew, talent, production services and diverse locations which span across 12 eco-regions. OF+MO also promotes and showcases Oklahoma’s rich musical heritage and connects emerging artists of all genres to music venues and businesses across the state. Our purpose is to grow the film and music industries statewide.

Staff Anchor

Staff

Tava Sofsky
Director
Tava.Sofsky@TravelOK.com
405.522.9636

Jeanette Stanton
Deputy Director
Jeanette.Stanton@TravelOK.com
405.522.9641

Yousef Kazemi
Film + Locations Coordinator
Yousef.Kazemi@TravelOK.com
405.522.9640

Katie Lovasz
Communications + Marketing Specialist
Katie.Lovasz@TravelOK.com
405.522.9642

Meredith Funkhouser
Executive Assistant to the Director of OF+MO
Meredith.Funkhouser@TravelOK.com
405.522.9638

Lindsay Martin
Administrative Coordinator
Lindsay.Martin@TravelOK.com
405.522.9635

Contact Anchor

Contact Us 

Main Line: 405.522.9635
Toll Free: 800.766.FILM

General Questions: FilmInfo@OklahomaFilm.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 52002
Oklahoma City, OK 73152

Commission Anchor

Tourism Commission

The Oklahoma Film + Music Office is a division of the Oklahoma Tourism and Recreation Department, which also includes Travel OK, Discover Oklahoma, Oklahoma Today and State Parks.

The many accomplishments of the Tourism and Recreation Department would not be possible without the talented staff and the dedication of the advisory board for the department, the Oklahoma Tourism and Recreation Commission.

The nine-member group lends its expertise and guidance to assist the department in reaching goals and directives. Also, thanks to the Oklahoma legislature and Governor Kevin Stitt for their continued support.

Commission Members:

Matt Pinnell, Lt. Governor

James W. Farris, 5th Congressional District

Hobie Higgins, At Large

Ricki Maslar, At Large

Michelle Finch, 2nd Congressional District

Dr. Rick Henry, 3rd Congressional District

Andy Stewart, At Large

Mike Wilt, 1st Congressional District

Sandra Kunz, 4th Congressional District

BACK