Mission Anchor

Mission Statement

The Oklahoma Film + Music Office (OF+MO) strives to support and connect local, national and international filmmakers with Oklahoma’s skilled crew, talent, production services and diverse locations which span across 12 eco-regions. OF+MO also promotes and showcases Oklahoma’s rich musical heritage and connects emerging artists of all genres to music venues and businesses across the state. Our purpose is to grow the film and music industries statewide.

Staff Anchor

Staff

Tava Sofsky
Director
Tava.Sofsky@TravelOK.com
405.522.9636

Jeanette Stanton
Deputy Director
Jeanette.Stanton@TravelOK.com
405.522.9641

Lindsey Flowers
Deputy Director of Music
Lindsey.Flowers@TravelOK.com
405.522.9637

Yousef Kazemi
Film + Locations Coordinator
Yousef.Kazemi@TravelOK.com
405.522.9640

Katie Lovasz
Communications + Music Coordinator
Katie.Lovasz@TravelOK.com
405.522.9642

Lillar Barton
Executive Assistant
Lillar.Barton@TravelOK.com
405.522.9636

Contact Anchor

Contact Us 

Main Line: 405.522.9635
Toll Free: 800.766.FILM

General Questions: FilmInfo@OklahomaFilm.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 52002
Oklahoma City, OK 73152

Commission Anchor

Tourism Commission

The Oklahoma Film + Music Office is a state agency that serves the mission of the Oklahoma Tourism and Recreation Department, which also includes Travel OK, Discover Oklahoma, Oklahoma Today and State Parks.

The many accomplishments of the Tourism and Recreation Department would not be possible without the talented staff and the dedication of the governing body for the department, the Oklahoma Tourism and Recreation Commission.

The nine-member group lends its expertise and guidance to assist the department in reaching goals and directives. Also, thanks to the Oklahoma legislature and Governor Mary Fallin for their continued support.

Commission Members:

Todd Lamb, Lt. Governor (Chair), Oklahoma City

Mike Wilt, Bartlesville

Richard Henry, Altus

Charles Perry, Grove

Rhonda Roush, Tulsa

Gean Atkinson, Oklahoma City

Grant Humphreys, Eufaula

BACK